Topical

His Name

Sunday, 09 Dec 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

This is your last chance

Sunday, 02 Dec 2018 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Harden Not Your Heart

Sunday, 25 Nov 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Matthew 13:1-23

Thanksgiving – The Meal

Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

I Have Some Questions

Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Let Us Remember

Sunday, 27 May 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Memorial Day

On The Road To Emmaus

Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Promises Promises

Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

The Most Famous Conversation in the bible

Sunday, 17 Dec 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

John 3:1-21

great is thy faithfulness

Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video