Topical

Ultimate Sacrifice

Sunday, 24 May 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Carry on

Sunday, 17 May 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

New Sight, New Direction

Sunday, 10 May 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Hunger Gains

Sunday, 03 May 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Jesus Is Our Gracious Healer

Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Somethings Never Change

Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Some & Others

Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

The Joy Of Forgiveness

Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

The Hungry Follower

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Matthew 12:1-8

Week Kneed

Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video