Topical

Family matters

Sunday, 31 Jan 2016 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Deuteronomy 6

Lighten Up

Sunday, 27 Dec 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Luke 10:38

Are you making God a Liar

Sunday, 29 Nov 2015 ( Speaker - Jeno Erdelyi )

Notes / Video

I John 1:1-10

Thanksgiving

Sunday, 22 Nov 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

I Chronicles

Seasoning and Sunshine

Sunday, 06 Sep 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Parents See Everyhting

Sunday, 30 Aug 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Luke 8

Psalm 100

Sunday, 23 Aug 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Psalm 100

The Wilderness Experience

Sunday, 16 Aug 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Psalm 63

Faith or Feelings

Sunday, 02 Aug 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Psalm 42

Psalm 26

Sunday, 26 Jul 2015 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Psalm 26