Topical

prayer

Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Nehemiah 1

Faithful God, Foolish People

Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 ( Speaker - Jeno Erdelyi )

Notes / Video

Psalm 53

John  12

Wishful Thinking

Sunday, 12 Feb 2017 ( Speaker - Jeno Erdelyi )

Notes / Video

Romans 6:1-23

SOmething Old, Something New

Sunday, 05 Feb 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Pure Passion – Taking Your Post

Sunday, 29 Jan 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Pure Passion – The Spirit`s Opportunity

Sunday, 22 Jan 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Pure Passion-By All Means

Sunday, 08 Jan 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Pure Passion – Serve the Lord With Gladness

Sunday, 01 Jan 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

The Mysteries of Faith

Sunday, 30 Oct 2016 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

faith triumphs trouble

Sunday, 07 Aug 2016 ( Speaker - Jeno Erdelyi )

Notes / Video

Romans 5:1-5