Topical

On The Road To Emmaus

Sunday, 08 Apr 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Promises Promises

Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

The Most Famous Conversation in the bible

Sunday, 17 Dec 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

John 3:1-21

great is thy faithfulness

Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Servant, Soldier, Sheperd

Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

II Timothy 2

The 10 Virgins

Sunday, 08 Oct 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Matthew 25:1-13

Jesus Curses The Fig Tree

Sunday, 23 Jul 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Behind Closed Doors

Sunday, 07 May 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

prayer

Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Nehemiah 1

Faithful God, Foolish People

Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 ( Speaker - Jeno Erdelyi )

Notes / Video

Psalm 53

John  12