Topical

God Is Love

Sunday, 07 Jul 2019 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Carry The Water

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

John 2:1-12

Memorial Day Service

Sunday, 26 May 2019 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Palm Sunday Sevice

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Fresh Start

Sunday, 30 Dec 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Luke 9

His Name

Sunday, 09 Dec 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

This is your last chance

Sunday, 02 Dec 2018 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Harden Not Your Heart

Sunday, 25 Nov 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Matthew 13:1-23

Thanksgiving – The Meal

Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

I Have Some Questions

Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video