Topical

Who Cares?

Sunday, 06 Sep 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Matthew 6:24-34

This or That, Not Both.

Sunday, 30 Aug 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Matthew 6:19

Ways to pray

Sunday, 23 Aug 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Our Father`s View

Sunday, 16 Aug 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Perfectly imperfect

Sunday, 09 Aug 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Ready To Reach

Sunday, 02 Aug 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

The Be-Attitudes

Sunday, 26 Jul 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

A New Song

Sunday, 19 Jul 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

God Provides

Sunday, 12 Jul 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

The good neighbor

Sunday, 05 Jul 2020 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video