Topical

great is thy faithfulness

Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Servant, Soldier, Sheperd

Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

II Timothy 2

The 10 Virgins

Sunday, 08 Oct 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Matthew 25:1-13

Jesus Curses The Fig Tree

Sunday, 23 Jul 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

Behind Closed Doors

Sunday, 07 May 2017 ( Speaker - Calvin Smith )

Notes / Video

prayer

Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Nehemiah 1

Faithful God, Foolish People

Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 ( Speaker - Jeno Erdelyi )

Notes / Video

Psalm 53

John  12

Wishful Thinking

Sunday, 12 Feb 2017 ( Speaker - Jeno Erdelyi )

Notes / Video

Romans 6:1-23

SOmething Old, Something New

Sunday, 05 Feb 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Pure Passion – Taking Your Post

Sunday, 29 Jan 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video