Acts

At his ascension, Jesus commissioned his disciples to preach his gospel. That same mission continues today, unbroken and unhindered for almost 2,000 years since. The book of Acts is an encouragement for the church today as Christians contend for the gospel of Jesus Christ by the power of the Holy Spirit.

Paul Before Felix

Sunday, 26 Nov 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 24

Stand By

Sunday, 12 Nov 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 23

Bound And Determined

Sunday, 05 Nov 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 22

Healing in the community

Sunday, 22 Oct 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 21

Listen and be Cleansed

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 20

Who Are You?

Sunday, 24 Sep 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 19

Can You Help

Sunday, 17 Sep 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 18 and 19

God Will Provide

Sunday, 10 Sep 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 18

So that`s where that came from

Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 17

Above The Circumstances

Sunday, 27 Aug 2017 ( Speaker - Tony Truax )

Notes / Video

Acts 16